The Importance of an Emergency Contact

Make no mistake. I am dog. I walk on all fours – most of the time. I drool over good food and get away with it – all of the time. When I make noises, I have a huge smile and go on with life. I cannot go everywhere with my human because I am not a certified service dog – though I am a certified dog through and through with no doubt. Barkingly, I have a job to do and it’s being the dog. It is an important role and one vital to my human’s survival. Knowing this, my human has more emergency contacts set up for me, should the need arise, than many humans do for their human children. My human willingly volunteers to do the same for other neighborhood dogs. Not the human children though – woof! Click here for the rest of the story.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

